New Checks

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2005
9:22 p.m.

Let me tell you...now that I'm working FT and being a mommy, I cannot remember ANYTHING!

In our house, I'm the one who pays all the bills. Greg just gives me money and we are both happy with that.

So, I took 5 bills with me to work today so I could write out the checks and mail them off. I open my checkbook and there are NO checks in there. I had written my very last check for daycare on Monday.

Once I came home, I checked my box of checks. No new checks. Oh, crap. I have no checks AT ALL!!!

So, I had to re-order checks online and they will be here in 7-8 business days.

That means I can't pay for daycare until late next week. Hahahaha! I guess they'll just have to deal with it!

Thankfully, my car insurance company and the cell phone company accepted payments online.

Oh, and I got Strawberry Shortcake checks. They are soooo cute!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga