Great Cloth Diaper Hunt

Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2005
7:14 p.m.

I have been so lax about updating, haven't I?

Well, last weekend, we went down to the Outer Banks in NC for a long weekend. Star had a GREAT time! And my little man was so out of sorts...I think the change threw off his schedule. Once we got home, he was back to his happy little self.

Hey, cloth diapering mommas and other assorted hippy types...did you know about the Great Cloth Diaper Hunt? I don't even CD & I'm hooked on it!!!

I am holding a sleeping baby, so it makes it difficult to type. I will try to update more often!!!

I will leave you with a recent pic of the love of my life!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga