I Want a Divorce

Monday, May. 23, 2005
5:01 p.m.

He's done it again. Only this time, he's also got my wallet...full of all my cash, all my credit cards, my driver's license. And who knows what else! ARGH!!!!! I can't believe this is happening again!!! We haven't even talked about the last time it happened. I can't believe I'm having another relationship like this. I want to leave him now...this is too much for me. I will not live like this for years. Not again. But now we have a child together and I refuse to give up ANY time with my son. I don't give a fuck if Greg is his father or not. He's just the fucking sperm donor. This baby is MINE!!!

I need gas. I don't have any cash on me or any of my credit cards. Or my debit card. What the fuck am I going to do???? It was bad enough that I drove to work today without my license. If I had gotten pulled over, I could have gone to jail!!!!!

What the fuck is wrong with Greg? I cannot stay married to a fucking junkie!!!!

I just want my mommy to come make it all better.

I'm so mad...last time, he told me not to tell anyone what was going on. Well, now, FUCK HIM!!! I'm going to tell everyone. I feel so hurt and so scared and so UNSAFE! The whole world can know that my asshole husband has decided to go on a drug binge with our fucking bill money.

I hate him so much at this moment!!!!!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga