My son is strange

Saturday, May. 21, 2005
9:44 a.m.

OMG, I haven't updated all week??? WTF???

Work is so fucking boring. I'm paying claims most of the day...soooooo boring! I have to do a few hours of training one day next week and I'm already stressing about how to fit it around my pumping schedule. I mean, I have to pump at a certain time or else I'm all messed up. If I even wait a half hour, I'm in moderate discomfort for half an hour AND I only manage to pump about half as much milk. Don't know why that happens, but it does. So, I get to work at 8 AM, pump at 10 AM, go to daycare from 12-12:30 and pump at 2:30. And I leave at 4:30. So I may just have to give my trainees an extra-long break so that I have enough time to pump. I pump for 15 minutes, but there's also the setup and cleanup time, which adds an extra 5-7 minutes. Ugh. I can't wait til other positions are posted, because I am sooo going for one. Auditor, Adjuster, Examiner...I don't care. I just want to qualify to work from home. And not have to worry about training people. I am SO over this fucking position. My priorities lie elsewhere these days. I just need a paycheck and benefits. I don't care about job advancement, prestige, blah blah blah. I'll work on that again in 10-15 years! :P

My son is addicted to the vibrating bouncy seat. What a goofball! He can't stand the seat without the vibration, though!

He also loves to watch baseball on TV and football on PS2. Oh, and to get him to quit crying, Greg often turns on ESPN to some sports commentary show. Falcon likes sports commentary. WTF is that about?

There's a chick at work who is 6 months pregnant and I love to feel her belly. It's so hard. I miss how hard my belly was. Now I just have a soft poppin-fresh belly. Ugh. And it's covered in Falcon tattoos (i.e. LOTS of stretch marks!).

I think I need a new layout. I'm tired of this one...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga