New Layout

Saturday, May. 21, 2005
5:05 p.m.

Yaaay! A new layout. I also just noticed that some of my images are gone. WTH? It seems to be the stuff I uploaded in the weeks before The Big Crash. That sucks...not that I was in love with the missing images or anything, but because I now have to clean up my diary. I hate missing pics...it looks so ugly. Ugh...too lazy to clean up right now.

Oh, I tried to update my credits page, but it won't reflect the words & html that are on file. So it must be pulling from some older version. Retarded. So, in case you want to know, I got this image from:

Mare Infinitus.

Oh, yeah, you know I just HAD to choose an image with naked boob, right? Cause I love boobs!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga