Bark & Bugs

Sunday, May. 01, 2005
2:59 p.m.

I think Star gave me her cold. Ugh! My throat is feeling scratchy & now I'm reaaaaally tired.

My baby boy is growing so fast. No, really. He's about to move into size 3 diapers. OMFG! I have an enormous child!

Yesterday we took Star to the aquarium. It was nice...I haven't been there in over 10 years. Of course, there were too many people & Greg & I hate people. Oh, and those nasty smokers!!! I cannot deal with smokers at all. Not since I quit. I am such a Smoking Nazi!

I'm browsing eBay for a saucer for Falcon. Or maybe a Jumperoo. But I think I'll get him a saucer. I can't see paying $25 for shipping on one of those, so I'm trying to find a local one. No such luck at the moment...

On Friday, I visited J, who was the Trainer at work before I was. She has 2 little buys...a 2.5 year old & a 6-week old. They were both so adorable! And the older one was so chatty and he loved Falcon. Oh, and he likes to pull the bark off of trees to find the bugs inside! Too cute!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga