Falcon's Girlfriend

Wednesday, Apr. 27, 2005
2:42 p.m.

I go back to work a week from today. That sucks so bad. I hate thinking about it.

Falcon had a date yesterday with J, who shares a birthday with him! J's mom is on the same BB as me and we just happened to live 15 minutes away from one another.

Falcon is a little possessive over his new girlfriend. Doesn't he look like some big scary jock who could beat you up?

Right now, my little man is sleeping soundly in his carseat.

On Monday, I bought him a stroller at BRU for only $40. It's this one. A few weeks ago, my MIL bought me a double stroller, but I'm not really up for taking it out yet. Plus, I don't think it will fit in the trunk of my little Honda.

Greg and I are getting so stoked about moving to Indy. And just the probability that we will finally be homeowners. The market around here is out of control! We just want to buy a house and raise our family...how is that not doable? Especially on our incomes??? Together, we bring in over $70,000 a year. Shouldn't we be able to afford a fucking house?!?!?!?! Plus, I hate it here. There are just too many people in Baltimore. I can't deal with it anymore.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga