Crying Baby

Sunday, Mar. 20, 2005
9:50 p.m.

Yesterday, Star asked her father, "Why is this the bad finger?" and pointed to her middle finger. What? The bad finger? Does her mother have marshmallow fluff for brains? How does she come up with this dumb shit? The bad finger... Jesus fucking Christ!

I am soooo freakin addicted to this BB on which I post. It is crazy. While DL was down, I was like, "No prob. I can just post on the BB. La la la."

Sometimes my little man likes to nurse and cry at the same time. And when I say cry, I mean scream his damn head off at the top of his lungs. So it's "suck, suck suck... RrrrrrrrrrAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! ...suck, suck, suck... WWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!" What do I do for him? Sometimes burping him makes it better, but sometimes it makes it worse. And sometimes he over-nurses and then pukes everywhere. Hahahaha...those are funny! I always smell like milk, either pre-baby or post-baby. At least it's not stinky formula or anything!

OK, I have a crying and hiccuping baby in here...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga