The Year of the Cock

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005
5:34 p.m.

Nothing serious yet.

I slept for a lot of the day. It's like my body was telling me that I need to cram in as much sleep as possible RIGHT NOW! Maybe something will happen tonight?

I still have contractions and I feel soooo dilated. I'm feeling pressure in my vagina now, too. Plus, the baby has dropped another inch or two just in the past day.

I spoke to The Boss today and she said maybe I'll be one of those people who needs to go to the bathroom and ends up giving birth on the toilet! I think one of my great-aunts did that!

I keep expecting painful contractions. And I have felt nothing even close to pain. Well, maybe discomfort, but that's not really that close.

Tomorrow is Chinese New Year and it will be the Year of the Rooster. So, I guess Falcon wants to be a Rooster rather than a Monkey. Oh, but Greg says, "By son is going to be a Cock!" Yep, I guess so!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga