Labor Day

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005
8:24 a.m.

Today is Labor Day. At least I think so.

Last night, I had contractions before I went to bed. I was able to sleep through them for some of the night. They stayed with me and didn't die off.

Right now, I have got SUCH a backache. That makes total sense, since the baby is still posterior.

Last night, I took a bath and while in there, on two occasions, I either:
-Peed myself or
-Leaked a little amniotic fluid
I don't think it was peeing...I've found that it's difficult for me to pee in places other than the toilet. At least while I'm sober.

So I think I'm going to labor today. I don't expect Falcon to be born until this evening or tonight. But I will update if I'm still feeling able.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga