Afternoon Update

Friday, Feb. 04, 2005
2:32 p.m.

I am on a cleaning spree today. I have so much energy! I cleaned the entire bathroom, top to bottom. And, jeez, there was so much cat hair on the floor, pushed into the corners. You'd think the damn cat lives in there!

I also did my taxes and then I did Greg's taxes. He gets a refund from both federal & state. And I get a refund from federal. To the state, I owed $1. Yes, one dollar! After that, I clipped coupons from the last month's worth of inserts.

Oh, and I cleaned up a weird trash can and chocolate milk mess. I think Star poured hot chocolate into the trash can last night. So, when I was taking the trash out, I had a big nasty chocolate mess.

I'm trying to figure out what else to do but not exhaust myself. I really really really want to go out for ice cream, but Star's behavior since she got here last night has been atrocious! She's been in time out, like, a zillion times already. I hate how when she's bad, I don't get to do fun things, either! Ugh!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga