44F

Saturday, Jan. 29, 2005
9:18 p.m.

After my entry this morning, I climbed back in bed to read and stay warm and all that good stuff. Greg came up with me and rubbed my back because he's a fucking awesome husband and I fell right to sleep! I didn't wake up until 1:00 PM, when my mom was knocking on the door. So strange.

So my mom took me shopping. We looked at so much shit...well, bras, panties, shoes, shirts, and little boy clothes. And the only thing she bought me was a nursing bra. It kind of sucks that these boobs are now a size 44F, which is not so easy to find. But now that I have one and I know it fits and it wasn't too expensive (like, $16), then I may order some more online. Oh, and she also bought me a strawberry julius. I haven't had one of those in 20 years! In fact, my mom always used to let us stop at Orange Julius and I always got a strawberry julius. Because strawberries are and always have been my favorite food. Too bad I couldn't find more stuff I wanted, because mom was really willing to buy me so much crap. I think I'm annoying her a little because she keeps offering to buy me stuff and then I go and buy it myself. Hahahaha! I only hope I have kids as "annoying" as that!

Once I got home, I was really hungry and my (again) awesome husband had made lunch/dinner and there was a huge plateful for me in the microwave. Yaaaay! It was stir-fry chicken with veggies over rice. Yum!

Then we watched The Royal Tenenbaums. Not the movie I was expecting, but it was pretty good.

And last night, we watched Anchorman. OK, but it had some really funny moments. Like, "It smells like a turd with burnt hair". I about died when I heard that...I made Greg pause the DVD because I was laughing so loud.

We also watched Garden State last night, which is a really good movie. I wasn't sure what to expect. But I really liked it.

Oh, while shopping with my mom today, I had some great contractions (I think the walking helped) and they have continued, off and on, through the evening. But I don't think they're the real thing...once again. I should stop hoping for anything before February 6th.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga