Nope, No Baby

Friday, Jan. 28, 2005
7:16 p.m.

No baby yet.

However, I had some fantastic contractions this afternoon. And Greg and I had Mexican for dinner and it made my contractions stronger. But now they've gone away. I'm so frustrated by how damn irregular they are!

I packed up all my personal stuff from my desk at work and put it in my car, just in case I don't make it to work on Monday. Everyone was freaking the fuck out, like, "Are you coming back? What are you doing?!?!?!?!" OK, chill out, everyone...we're probably going to move into our new office while I'm on maternity leave and I'm just packing up my personal shit so no one has to do it for me.

Now Greg and I are going to cuddle and watch some movies.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga