Done Done Done

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2005
5:33 p.m.

I want to be done done done!

Today, there was so much pressure down low, like in the muscles that make up my pelvic floor. And I think he managed to wedge a foot up by my breastbone. And he's been so active today...maybe spinning around? He has not been this active in 2 or 3 weeks. I imagine he's about 8 pounds now. So...I've got 8 pounds of baby trying to maneuver around in my abdomen. I just hope he has spun himself around to a better position, maybe facing towards my back? And then I can have a quicker and less painful labor. That would be nice.

I feel like I have lots of energy and I'm exhausted all at the same time. Not sure what that's all about.

Tomorrow morning is my next midwife appointment, so we'll see what's new.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga