A-Z

Monday, Jan. 17, 2005
5:24 p.m.

A � Accent: A little bit of Indiana, a little bit of Canadian, and some MidAtlantic (NOT Baltimore!)
B - Breast size: 44 F right now! Yeah, I'm getting ready to breastfeed!
C - Chore you hate: Cleaning up dog poop
D - Dad's name: Randy
E - Essential make-up item: lip balm
F - Favorite perfume: none...maybe Pearberry lotion?
G - Gold or silver: silver
H - Hometown: Indianapolis
I - Insomnia: You don't even know!
J - Job title: Operations Trainer
K - Kids: Stepdaughter Star and due-in-two-weeks Falcon
L - Living arrangements: Self, husband, 2 dogs, and a cat
M - Mum's birthplace: Richmond, IN
N - Number of apples you've eaten: Yesterday, I had several dried apples...they were so yummy!
O - Overnight hospital stays: Just when I was born
P - Phobia: Being alone
R - Religious affiliation: Pagan
S - Siblings: 4 sisters, 2 brothers, 1 sister-in-law, 3 brothers-in-law
T - Time you wake up: 7 AM
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Blue. Black. Bright red.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: Cauliflower
W - Worst habit: Cussing
X - X-rays: Dental x-rays when I got my wisdom teeth out a few years ago; 2 fetal ultrasounds in the past few months
Y - Yummy foods you make: Pie, cookies, cake, cheesecake, cobbler, apple dumplings. Notice a theme?
Z - Zodiac sign: Aries

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga