Bitching

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005
8:59 p.m.

I have a few things to bitch about:

1. What the fuck happened to HFS? Just all of a sudden, it's a fucking Spanish station? What?!?!?!?!

2. Why do people drive like idiots in parking garages? Like, those minivan and SUV drivers drive as slow as humanly possible (i.e. first gear, brake, first gear, brake, first gear, brake, etc) to get the very first spot they see. OK, the idea is to get a parking spot, not necessarily the first parking spot you see. At a certain hospital where I now have weekly appointments, there is a 5-story parking garage. Hey, morons, there is no point in trying to find anything below level 3. So just drive to the third floor and then start looking. I have a favorite spot on the 4th floor for just compact cars. I cannot stand when minivans park in those compact only spots. UGH! How in the hell could your fucking minivan be considered compact??? Please, motherfucker!!!

3. If the tunnel toll reader can read my EZPass even at 60 miles per hour, why do I need to slow down to 10 mph? What the fuck? The whole point of the EZPass is to just GO! Not stop, drop, and roll.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga