Waiting

Monday, Jan. 10, 2005
9:07 p.m.

I'm a boring person today. I am waiting, just waiting. And today has brought nothing new. I had some BH's and some good fetal movement. A little bit of sour stomach because I was stuck in The Boss' office until 12:45, which is waaaay past my normal lunch time. I don't get heartburn at all anymore...I just sometimes get sour stomach when I haven't eaten in several hours. Like the stomach acid is churning and it's like, "Where the hell is the food?" And I get a little stomach acid up in my throat. It's very gross and makes me feel not-good.

I bought padded mailers during my lunch break so that I can mail all these books out to my eBay buyers. I really wanted to get them out over the weekend, but pregnancy is really zapping my strength.

Have you seen the "Malcolm in the Midddle" episode where Lois is pregnant and Hal keeps feeding her fat and sugar-laden food? Like, he put maple syrup in her tea. And he added extra sugar to her OJ. She plumped out like crazy and Hal loved it (you know, because guys actually like fat girls, despite what we women think). That's how I feel right now...all pregnant and plumped out. Sure, my ass has not grown at all, my legs still look the same, my arms look the same. But I just feel fucking huge.

On the way to work this morning, Greg threw up while driving. Ew!!!! I don't want to think about cleaning that up. Blech!!! He'll have to do it himself. I mean, it's his truck and he is an adult and all, so I don't think it's going to be an issue. He said he was up all night (although he was awake only once during my 4 nightly bathroom trips) with sulfur-ness bellowing from his belly. Ugh. He and Star are the two most vomit-y people I have ever met. Never have I known anyone to puke as much as they do!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga