I'm Miserable

Wednesday, Jan. 05, 2005
4:50 p.m.

Here we go:

I'm so miserable. I'm so sick. I left work early yesterday, pretty much at boss' insistence. I've been subsisting on raspberry herbal tea with honey, since I can't take anything to feel better. And, yes, raspberry tea DOES sometimes cause uterine contractions. Can you tell how DONE I am with being pregnant?

I slept like crap last night. I think I woke up about every 45 minutes. In fact, I was snoring and woke myself up a few times. This morning, I had a scary dream that we got another dog, a boxer. The boxer bit off part of Ricky's head and his entire tail. Odin was carrying Ricky's head around in his mouth. Greg managed to get the head from Odin and wanted to reattach it to the rest of Ricky. So, I was running around the house, looking for "animal glue" (along the lines of liquid band-aids). Oh, and the creepy part is that all 3 parts of Ricky were still alive and moving. Creepy.

My belly feels so huge lately. Hey, if you didn't play it earlier, go to expectnet.com and go to game "mistyandgreg". Add your guesses for the baby's birthday, weight, and length. The earliest guess I have so far puts me at next Friday. That would he sooooo fine with me!!! Actually, to me, the perfect day would be Janury 23rd, because it's my dad's birthday. And although my dad has 6 grandchildren already, only one of them is biological and she's a girl. [My oldest step-sister/his step-daughter, has 2 boys, the next step-sister has two daughters, and my sister, dad's only other biological child, has Ruby. Oh yeah, there's Star, too.] Of course, I really want an Aquarius, so anything after about 6 PM on Janury 19th is fine with me!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga