Bio Survey

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003
7:45 p.m.

Four vacations you have taken:
1. North Carolina/South Carolina/Florida
2. Fort Niagara, New York/Canada
3. California/Colorado/all states in between
4. Eagle's Mere, Pennsylvania

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:
1. Surrey with the Fringe on Top
2. That AC/DC song, "Now you're messin' with a son of a bitch..."
3. I Wanna Talk About Me, Toby Keith
4. Do-Re-Mi
(Alright, 2 showtunes out of 4 isn't bad...)

Four things you'd like to learn:
1. how to sew, so I can make hippie dresses & a kilt for Greg
2. yoga
3. javascript
4. Nikki's job

Four beverages you drink frequently:
1. Coke
2. Water
3. Coffee (just sugar, no cream)
4. Apple Juice

Four tv shows that were on when you were a kid:
1. Little House on the Prairie
2. Love Boat
3. Fantasy Island
4. The Littles

Four places to go in your area:
1. Inner Harbor
2. Annapolis
3. Ocean City
4. Pennsylvania

Four things to do when you're bored:
1. Read
2. Play on the internet
3. Sleep
4. Clean

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:
1. Love from my pets
2. Star
3. Having my head scratched
4. Greg's smile

About 20 years ago...
1. I was 7 years old
2. My brother was about to be born
3. I was in Catholic school
4. I lived in Indiana

About 10 years ago...
1. I was 17
2. I was sleeping with my ex-boyfriend
3. I tried my first cigarette
4. I was best friends with Dave, Michelle, & Carrie

About 5 years ago...
1. I started working for the company I currently work for
2. I had just moved into my own apartment
3. I drove an old station wagon covered in hippie stickers
4. I was dating a moron

About 2 years ago...
1. I found out Bob was using heroin
2. I got him through rehab
3. I cheated on him with his brother & the brother's roommate
4. Bob sold a lot of my stuff for drugs

About 1 year ago...
1. I left Bob
2. I fell in love with Greg
3. I moved in with Nikki
4. I got my first tattoo

Today...
1. I am engaged to Greg
2. I am planning my second tattoo...a mermaid on my left breast
3. I have a 6-month-old dog named Odin
4. I feel safe

Four things that scare you:
1. Dreams that I'm still with Bob
2. Drowning
3. Losing Greg
4. Losing my parents

Seven things that make you laugh:
1. Greg's funny imitations of people
2. Tweety bird tattoo
3. The secret ingredient in Pizza Hut's pizza
4. The stupid lady at Brewster's who tried to give Nikki a pumpkin sundae, instead of a puppy sundae
5. "Some wet meat in a bag"
6. Jim Bruer
7. Me

Seven things you love:
1. strawberries
2. margaritas
3. bagels
4. butt rubs
5. sex
6. clean clothes
7. driving

Seven things you hate:
1. Evil Misty
2. morons
3. idiots
4. minivan drivers
5. ham
6. port wine cheese
7. talking on the phone

Seven things you don't understand:
1. The Maryland judicial system
2. Evil Misty
3. Greg, regarding why he married the first time
4. Why we let heroin addicts live
5. Our client & why they waste so much time & money
6. Why people aren't licensed or certified prior to having children
7. The inner workings of a car

Seven things on your desk:
1. Computer
2. Tissues
3. Water bottle
4. Pictures of Greg, Star, and Odin
5. Notebooks galore
6. Vertical files
7. Horizontal files

Right now you are:
1. Typing this survey
2. Jonesing
3. Sitting in the dark
4. Listening to Munchichi dig around in the litter box
5. Drinking a Coke
6. Quiet
7. Missing Greg (though he's only downstairs)

Seven facts about you:

1. I am 5'8"
2. I have long hair
3. I have 1 tattoo & 5 piercings (at the max, I had 7 piercings)
4. I can't wait to get married & have babies
5. I know how to drive stick shift
6. I bite my nails
7. I love mermaids

Seven things you plan to do before you die:
1. Get married to Greg
2. Have lots of babies with Greg
3. Go to Negril, Jamaica
4. Breastfeed
5. Have lots of grandkids
6. Own my own home
7. Let my 401K grow exponentially

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:
I'm not about meeting famous people, so I'll leave this blank.

Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:
1. Smile
2. Hair
3. Eyes
4. Butt
5. Hands
6. Sense of Humor
7. Intelligence

Top 7 things you say the most:
1. Dude. Dude. Dude.
2. Fuck!
3. Geeze oh peese.
4. What the flip?
5. That's crap! (to my boss, mostly)
6. What's up?
7. I love you.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga