Survey from my sister

Friday, Jan. 10, 2003
11:54 a.m.

1. Favorite song? Break Stuff, Limp Bizkit �
2. Worst subject in school?�U.S. History �
3. People who don't know�you would probably think you're...�shy�
4. Worst job you ever had?�Telemarketing for Montgomery Ward's�
5. Person who's had the greatest impact on your life?�myself
6. Do you believe in reincarnation?�yes
7. Would you rather have x-ray vision or psychic powers? psychic powers, duh!�
8. Would you be a surrogate mother if your best friend asked you?�At this point, no, since I'm thinking about having my own kids soon
9. What celebrity do you resemble most?�Myself? Am I a celebrity yet?
10. Favorite talk show?�I don't watch any talk shows�
11. If you could have lived in any other time period when would it have been?�Prehistoric times, duh!��
12. What do you prefer on a man, suits or jeans?�I prefer 'em naked!�
13. One thing you wish you told someone, but didn't, was...�Maybe not quite telling, but killing Bob with my bare hands�
14. One thing you told someone, but wished you didn't, was...�nothing�
15. Do you wear makeup to bed?�I don't wear makeup anywhere, least of all, bed!
16. What would you rather do--a crossword puzzle or a jigsaw puzzle?�Crossword, any day!�
17. What was your favorite game as a child?�Something "grown-up" where I made the rules...probably "Office"�
18. If both jobs paid the same, would you rather be�a dancer in a "gentlemen's club" or circus�clown? Dancer�
19. Most interesting male co-worker?�Frank, because of our history
20. Name one thing�you always will find in your handbag.�Tampons! I am always prepared for that!�

���������������� �

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga