Questions (or, I don't feel like working)

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
1:18 p.m.

Heeheehee...I just borrowed this from Julie...


Details:
Name: Misty
Gender: Female
Nicknames: Mystical, Mist, My Ayla, Sweetie, Honey, Dork
Zodiac sign: Aries
Date of birth: April 11th, 1976
Height: 5'7"

Favourites:
Colour: Purple
Colour to wear: Green
Number: 11, followed by 37
Piece of Clothing: pink & grey flannel pajama pants

Sex.
Sexuality: I'm certainly bi curious, but most definitely hetero
Your sexiest feature: Everything? Apparently, I radiate sexuality (who knew?)
A place you want to have sex: In the woods (there's a whole Misty & Greg scenario that goes along with this)
Kinky things you like: Uh, there are a few...
A sexual fantasy: The one in the woods with the school girl outfit & the other one(s) that involve(s) Beth
A smell that makes you think of sex: Ripe man pits
Soft or Hard? hard hard hard
Slow or Fast? fast fast fast
Largest age difference between you and a sexual partner: 10 years

Which is better:
Sunrise or Sunset? Sunrise
Sweet or Sour? Sour
Old or New? Old
Coke or Pepsi? Coke
Yesterday or Tomorrow? Tomorrow
Red or Blue? Blue
Blind or Deaf? Deaf
Open or Closed? Open
Bath or Shower? Shower
Black or White? Black
Ocean or Forest? Hmmmm...those are about equal
Dogs or Cats? Both
Day or Night? Day
Cremation or Burial? Cremation
Odd or Even? Odd--more personality
City or Countryside? What the fuck is countryside??? Country
Vanilla or Chocolate? Chocolate
Sunshine or Rain? Sunshine
Pen or Pencil? Pen
Summer or Winter? Spring
Destiny or Choice? Destiny
Alone or Together? Together
Silver or Gold? Silver

General Questions:
You keep a diary? Uh, yeah!
You sketch or do things while on the phone? Yes, in fact, I'm on the phone right now
You have a secret? Lots
You Snore? Sometimes
You procrastinate? Yes
You fold your underwear? Uh, they're not big enough to fold...
You talk in your sleep? Nope, I'm a moaner
You eat fast? No, in fact, I'm a somewhat slow eater
You get horny? Uh, I got horny in 1986 & it has not yet abated
Are you blind and deaf? No
A naked photo of you exists? A few
When the alarm goes off do you immediately get up? Hell no!
You enjoy being photographed? No
Can you walk around the house at night and not bump in to things? Hahahaha! No, since Greg & Mikey have so much crap everywhere (and that's where I spend most nights lately)
Ever put off emailing for over a month? Uh, I would get fired...
Ever recieved a "Why don't you write to me?" email? Um, no
Ever taken out your bad mood on others? All the freakin time!
Ever had a huge argument and then reaslised you were wrong afterwards? I'm never wrong
Ever left things the way they are because it would be harder to resolve it? Yeah, and then I eventually just left his ass
Ever thought someone was 'hopeless'? Most of humanity is hopeless
Ever thought you were 'hopeless'? No
Ever been so dazed that you take a drink of water and totally miss your mouth? Water, soda, beer, shots, soup, everything!
Ever dropped your toothbrush in the toilet? Once & I immediately threw it out
Ever dropped something down the toilet that you HAD to retreive? Yes
Ever driven off from the gas station without closing the gas tank? No
Can you sleep better at night or during the day? At night, preferrably next to Greg
Do you print off pictures of celebrities from the internet? Uh, no
Have you ever entered an Art contest? Sure
Do you remember the Lisa Frank phase? Hehehe...yeah
Is your favourite colour evident by the clothes that you wear? No
Coats and sweaters or tanktops and bathing suits? Coats and sweaters
Do you think that everyone should have a SO during the winter months? A SO? What's a SO?
Is there a movie that you can really relate to? No, but that's because I'm an individual (just like everyone else!)
Ever found lyrics to a song that almost exactly describe you? Not me entirely, but certainly events in my life and parts of me
Ever go to a 'place of business' so often that customers think you work there? Yeah, it's because I did
Would you go to a strip club to watch members of the opposite sex? Sure!
What about the same sex? Even better!
Do you think movies over-emphasize the difference in cultures? What?

Side note:
Do you look at people in the car next to you at a red light? Only if they've been driving like morons & I need to give the Evil Eye
Ever said a word so many times in a row that it didn't even sound like a word anymore? Yeah, like Misty, Santa Claus, and I love you
Was there a book series you read while growing up? Laura Ingalls Wilder books
What do you write letters on? Uh, the computer
Even written a letter to someone and not been able to give it because it was so personal and detailed? No
Where do your wet towels end up after a bath/shower? Hanging on the wet towel hook so they can dry out
Ever guessed what time it was and been off by hours? No...the worst is about 30 minutes for me...but I'm usually in the 5-minute range
Do you have a subscription to anything? Marie Claire, Glamour, & Redbook
Do you get more friend mail, business mail, or junk mail? Ugh, business mail, by a longshot
Ever slept nude? All the time lately
Ever walked around your house nude? Uh, all the time lately
Anyone ever accidently see you naked? If by "anyone", you mean a whole room of frat boys, then yes
Ever see someone else naked accidently? Uh, YEAH!
Do you dental floss daily? Guilt! Guilt! Guilt!
Do you dental floss weekly? Well, certainly more often than that!
Do you use mouthwash or do you think brushing is enough? Brushing is enough
Ever been in the middle of a sexual act and actually Felt The Heat between the two of you? Yeah...what kind of question is that???
Are you able to act? Like a bitch, yeah
Can you give public speeches without freaking out? Yes
Ever had to think extremely hard to remember what happened the day before? Um, all of 1994-1996 were like that!
Which is better:music of today, music of yesterday? yesterday...that means I'm an old fart now, right?
Do you drive through town, or around it? town? what's a town? I live in the Boston-NYC-Philly-Balt-Washington-Richmond metropolis...it's ALLLL town/city!!!
Ever find humor in a part of a movie that no one else does? Sure
What do you spend most of your money on? Rent and bills...duh!
Can you like the lyrics without liking the song? I can't, but some others can
Can you like the song without understanding the lyrics? Yes
Are accents a turn on? Yep, especially the hillbilly ones! Hahahaha!
Do you dream more good than bad Yes
Can you interpret your own dreams or do you have to have someone else tell you what they think? I can do my own...besides, no one else knows my weird personal symbolism
Radio or CD�s? Whatever
Movies or TV series? TV...I can spare 30 minutes or an hour...I don't have 2 hours in a row to spare for watching a movie
Ever regret saying something hurtful? Am I an adult? Uh, YEAH!
Ever regret expressing your love? No!
Do you think some things should be left unsaid? Oh, my God...YES!!!
Do you stand up for yourself? All the fucking time! You got a problem with that?
Do you stand up for others? Again, all the fucking time!
Do you know the difference between standing up for others and fighting someone else�s battles? Yep!

Things you would like to say to:
Favorite past teacher? You rocked!!!
The last person who made you cry? I love you
The last person who you bitched at? Grow up. Take responsibility for your actions.
The last person who took you for granted? You owe me money, motherfucker!
The last person you hugged? I love you
G.W. Bush? Puppet much?
Michael Jackson? Uh...
Peewee Herman? ?
Your favorite dead musician/celebrity? Rock on!
Your favorite living musician/celebrity? Rock on!
Your internet provider? Thanks for the tech support! [note sarcasm]
Your best friend? I love you
Your first love? Dude, you never call, you never visit! What the fuck?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga