Ultimate Survey

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002
7:33 p.m.

Ultimate Survey

NAME: mystical
SEX: as often as possible! Hehehe...female
AGE: 26
D.O.B.: April 11th
SCHOOL/COLLEGE: SPHS, UMCP, & AACC
MAJOR: It was Elementary Education, til I dropped out!
LOCATION: Baltimore, MD
ZODIAC SIGN: Aries
SIBLINGS: Andi, Casey, Mere, Seamus (aka SirDuck), Brendan (aka Tansaha), Kath (aka Triona)
BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND: Trashed
BEST FRIEND: Stace
BEST INTERNET FRIEND: Since I have, like, 1 now, let�s go with the vibrator-phobe herself, Aurenna!
PETS: 3-year-old cat, Samantha
FAVORITE RELATIVES: Stace (my as-good-as sister-in-law), Holly (my cool step-mom), my mom
FAVORITE COLOR: Purple!
FAVORITE THINGS(S) TO DO: Workworkwork!!! On some days, at least. Spend time with my vibrator!
FAVORITE KIND OF MUSIC: Right now, it�s country. Me, country? Who knew?
FAVORITE AUTHOR: Jean Auel, Sheri S Tepper, Margaret Atwood
FAVORITE AUDIO STATION: Hmmm...I flip too much to have a favorite
FAVORITE BOARD GAME(S): Scrabble!!!! It�s in the genes...my whole family loves Scrabble.
FAVORITE PC GAME(S): Railroad Tycoon II
FAVORITE WORDS: Dude, Fuck (trying to cut back on my usage of that one, especially at work!)
FAVORITE DRINK: Water, Coke, Midori Sours
FAVORITE FOOD: Strawberries
FAVORITE BREAKFAST FOOD: Bagels (you can never have too many bagels!)
FAVORITE RESTAURANT: Anything NOT McDonald�s!
FAVORITE TV SHOW: The Sopranos, Six Feet Under (you know where I am on Sunday night!), most non-retarded reality shows
FAVORITE SOUND: Those associated with �compromising� positions
FAVORITE SMELL: The �Bath & Body Works smell�--I worked there years ago and back then, I always smelled like all the lotions mixed together...mmmm...
FAVORITE THING TO DO ON THE WEEKEND: Catch up on sleep (I�m such an insomniac during the week!)
FAVORITE ALBUM OR SOUNDTRACK: Fleetwood Mac�s Greatest Hits
FAVORITE GUM: Um...the kind you chew
FAVORITE FRUIT: Strawberries
FAVORITE STORE(S): I�m not much of a shopper...so maybe Best Buy?
FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH: NASCAR
FAVORITE FLAVOR OF ICE CREAM: Duh...strawberry!
FAVORITE CANDY BAR: Hershey�s plan chocolate bars...no other dumb bullshit in the way of the chocolate
FAVORITE SHAMPOO OR CONDITIONERS: Pantene conditioner...that�s the only way I can actually get a brush through this rat's nest they call hair!
FAVORITE TOWN TO CHILL IN: Wouldn�t that be �Favorite town in which to chill�? Anyway...Indianapolis, cause I have zero responsibility when I go there. Ahhhhhh...
FAVORITE SODA POP: Coke
SHOES: Birks
FAVORITE BAND(S): Limp Bizkit
FAVORITE SONG AT THE MOMENT: Toby Keith�s �Should�ve Been a Cowboy�--hey, I�m convinced I should�ve been a cowboy!
FAVORITE ALTERNATIVE SONG: Limp Bizkit�s �Rollin�--that�s SUCH a driving song!
FAVORITE COUNTRY SONG: See favorite song above
FAVORITE WEB SITE(S): Earth"s Children
FAVORITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Art History (in HS) & Children�s Literature (in college)
LEAST FAVORITE SUBJECT: US History!!!!!!!!!!!
FAVORITE ACTORS/ACTRESSES: Who cares?
FAVORITE T.V. PERSONALITY: Denise on the 6 o�clock news on Channel 13, cause some strange stuff comes out of her mouth (and Trashed & I make jokes about it whenever possible)
FAVORITE ANIMAL: Dolphin, Seahorse
FAVORITE KIND OF MILK: What kind of question is this??? I�m not a big milk fan, But I drink Lactaid 1% (only cause my grocery store doesn�t carry Lactaid Skim)
FAVORITE WESLEY SNIPES MOVIE: What???
FAVORITE COLOGNE: I�m not much of a cologne person...
ACTIVITY YOU LIKE TO DO IN YOUR SPARE TIME: Sleep
FAVORITE FLAVOR SNAPPLE?: Snapple is nasty!
FAVORITE GIRLS NAMES: Athena, Persephone, Rhiannon, & Arianrhod
FAVORITE BOYS NAMES: Zane
GUYS, WITH OR WITHOUT A HAT: Without, cause then I can lick their heads if they�re bald
GIRLS, WITH OR WITHOUT NAIL POLISH: Who am I to say? I don�t care either way!
WHAT YOU MISS THE MOST: My Grandma
WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD: My company�s logo, cause I �borrowed� a mouse pad from work
WHAT IS THE WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD: Being the co-dependent in a heroin addiction
WHAT IS THE BEST FEELING IN THE WORLD: Being loved & adored for the awesome person I am!
WHAT'S THE FIRST THING YOU THOUGHT OF WHEN YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING: It�s hot in here. Cat, get off me!
WHAT WAS YOUR FAVORITE STUFFED ANIMAL AS A CHILD AND DO YOU STILL SLEEP WITH IT? I had a few, but not a favorite
WHAT DO YOU WEAR TO BED? Shorts & t-shirt, or sometimes nothing
WHAT'S ON YOUR WALLS IN YOUR ROOM? �Frat house chic�--Metallica poster, Led Zep thing over the bed, Shooters poster, etc
WHAT'S THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE IN THE OPPOSITE SEX? Eyes
WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED? Nothing--it�s a waterbed
WHAT KIND OF CAR DO YOU DRIVE RIGHT NOW? �90 Pontiac Grand Prix (now on its last leg)
WHAT'S MORE IMPORTANT? Than what?
WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST FEAR? Being alone
WHAT KIND OF GRADES DID YOU GET IN SCHOOL? HS--almost always made honor roll; College part I--awful!!!, College part II--fantastic!
WHAT WORD (S) DO YOU OVERUSE? Fuck
WHAT CD IS IN YOUR CD PLAYER RIGHT NOW? Toby Keith�s Greatest Hits
WHAT DO YOU WANNA BE WHEN YOU GROW UP? I�m still trying to figure that out
WHAT'S THE BEST "YO MOMMA" JOKE YOU KNOW? What???
WHAT IS THE SWEETEST THING SOMEONE HAS DONE FOR YOU? Given birth to me
WHAT STATES HAVE YOU VISITED? OK...Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
WHAT IS THE MEANEST THING ANYONE HAS EVER DONE TO YOU? Become addicated to heroin (2 people have done that to me!!! I pick real winners, eh?)
WHAT COUNTRIES DO YOU WANT TO VISIT? England, Australia, France, Spain, Italy, Turkey, Greece, Morocco, Egypt
WHAT TYPE OF DEODORANT DO YOU USE? Secret �something-or-other�
WHAT TOOTHPASTE DO YOU USE? Whatever is on sale
WHAT IS YOUR MOST EMBARRASSING MOMENT? Do I have to pick just one?
WHAT'S YOUR BEDTIME? Whenever I can pry myself from the computer
KIND OF WORK DO/HAVE YOU DO/DONE? Nasty retail jobs, telemarketing (horrible!), collections (also horrible), mail clerk, data entry, paying claims, adjusting/fixing claims, training (yahoo! I love this one!)
WHAT'S YOUR "HAPPY PLACE"? Hahahaha!!! Bed
WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR MARRIAGE? Put it off as long as possible
WHAT DO YOU REMEMBER MOST ABOUT THIS YEAR? Work
WHAT'S THE BEST THING YOU REMEMBER FROM HIGH SCHOOL? �What do you do for fun?� (Yes, there�s a story behind that)
WHAT CAME FIRST: THE CHICKEN OR THE EGG? DUH...the egg!!! Did reptiles exist before birds came along? Yes. Did reptiles lay eggs? Yes. There you go...
WHAT WOULD YOU SAVE IF YOUR HOUSE WENT UP IN FLAMES? My cat!
WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE IN YOUR LIFETIME? To have amazing, intelligent children
WHAT IS YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION? My brain
WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST PET PEEVE? TRAFFIC!!!! ARGH!!!!!!
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF ABORTION? Women should most certainly have a choice!!! For men, there is only one correct opinion: �I will support and respect the wishes of the mother of my child, whatever she decides.�
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF PRE-MARITAL SEX? Fine by me. Marriage is an old-fashioned, patriarchal institution anyway!
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF RAP? Mostly irritating
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF OLDIES/DUSTIES? What are oldies/dusties?
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF OUIJA BOARDS? Pretty cheesey
DO YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF? YES!!!! I am woman, hear me roar!!!
DO YOU BELIEVE IN UFOs/ALIENS? UFO�s--no. Aliens--yes; there is NO WAY Earth is the only planet with life!
DO YOU BELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? Not really
DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD? In the way that God is the energy of us, plants, animals, rocks, stars, anti-matter, etc
DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS? Yes
DO YOU BELIEVE IN ANGELS? Sort of
DO YOU BELIEVE IN HEAVEN? Not in the �traditional� heaven, but a heaven, nontheless
DO YOU BELIEVE IN HELL? No--Hell was created to guilt people into the �correct� religion
DO YOU BELIEVE IN HOROSCOPES? Not really
DO YOU GET MOTION SICKNESS? Only on boats
DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE? I hate it!!!! There are too many fucking people on the road!!!!
SPEAK ANY OTHER LANGUAGES? Not anymore
DO YOU WANT TO GET MARRIED? Not anytime soon
DO YOU WANT KIDS? Not for at least another 4 years
DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ATTRACTIVE? Sometimes
DO YOU LIKE TO DANCE? Sure
DO YOU SMOKE? Yes, and it�s a nasty habit!
DO YOU HAVE A TATTOO? Not yet
YOU HAVE ANYTHING PIERCED? 3 in left ear, 2 in right ear, 1 in belly button, used to have my nose pierced, too
DO YOU SEE YOURSELF GETTING MARRIED BY THE YEAR 2002? Uh...no
DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS? If the right keys=my keys,then sure!
DO YOU EVER SAVE YOUR AIM, ICQ, YAHOO, OR MSN CONVERSATIONS? No!
DO YOU EAT CHICKEN FINGERS WITH A FORK? No
DO YOU GO TO CHURCH? Nope
DO YOU LIKE THE BEASTIE BOYS? Yes
DO YOU LIKE GUYS? Sure, and I like men, too!
DO YOU HAVE A PAGER? I did several years ago
DO YOU THINK LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK? Not if I�m part of them...I cheat with the best (rather, worst) of �em!
DO YOU TAKE BUBBLE BATHS? No!
DO YOU GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS? Fabulously! I adore all 4 of my parents now that I�m an adult!
DO YOU MAKE FUN OF PEOPLE? The question is...do I NOT make fun of people?
DO YOU HAVE CHILDREN? Does my significant other count?
DO YOU PLAY A SPORT? Does tonsil hockey count?
DO YOUR EYES HURT AFTER BEING ONLINE ALL NIGHT? Yes
DO YOU DO CHORES? Or course! That comes with being an adult!
DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON SOMEONE? I haven�t had a �crush� in 10 or 12 years!
DID YOU EAT CRAYONS IN PRESCHOOL? No
DID YOU EAT PASTE IN KINDERGARTEN? No

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga