50 Questions

Monday, Mar. 10, 2003
4:03 p.m.

1. Are you an innie or an outie? I'm an innie. Thank goodness, because outies are just gross-looking.

2. Have you ever worn bell-bottoms? Not true bell-bottoms. But I have a few pairs of flared pants.

3. Have you ever written a song? No, but I've been the subject of a few.

4. Can you make change for a dollar right now? Yes. I could make change for about $10 at the moment. I have so much fucking change. Where did it come from???

5. Have you ever been in the opposite sex's public toilet? Well, yes, of course.

6. Have you ever smelled your own feet? I can't help it. Sometimes, they just smell so pungent!

7. Do you like ketchup on or beside your french fries? Beside. I usually eat french fries without ketchup, though.

8. Can you touch your tongue to your nose? Oh, you should have seen me. I just tried to! And no.

9. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout? I was a girl scout for years and years and years. In fact, I was until I graduated from high school. By that time, there were 3 people in my troop...me, my sister, our friend, and our friend's mom was our leader. We did our own fund-raisers all year and took the money and went to the ocean. It was cool.

10. Have you ever broken a mirror? A few little compact mirrors.

11. Have you ever put your tongue on a frozen pole? No.

12. What is your biggest pet peeve? 1. Traffic. 2. Morons. 3. Idiots.

14. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk? Yes, but it's now progressed to soy milk. The older I get, the worse my lactose intolerance gets. *sigh*

15. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper? A mexican pizza from Taco Bell.

16. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping? So many times!!! In fact, the summer I was 21, I skinny-dipped al the freaking time!!! And usually my friend, Katherine, was there. Some of her guys friends were around. And some of mine, too, like Phred, Noah, and Travis.

17. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic? Here's what they say the grocery store: "Is plastic okay?" They don't give you a choice! So I say, sure. I use the bags for lunches or cleaning out the litter box or pretty much anything I can think of.

18. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza. False.

19. Did you have a baby blanket? Yes, and I still have it.

20. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair? I not only tried, but I also succeeded. I have my boyfriend cut the back of my hair and I cut the front. It's not difficult...I have long, straight hair.

21. Have you ever sleepwalked? The night my brother was born at home, I did. My mom told me I did a couple other times, too, as a kid.

22. Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds? Why, yes, I have! When I turned 3, I had my party in the birthday caboose at the Richmond, Indiana McDonald's.

23. Can you flip your eye-lids up? Yes, but it doesn't feel good.

24. Are you double jointed? No, but my sister is.

25. If you could be any age, what age would you be? 26!

26. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair? Nope!

27. Have you ever thrown-up after a roller coaster ride? No, but I've thrown up after drinking too much!

28. What is your dream car? Blue Dodge Viper

29. What is your favorite cartoon of all time? Uh, I'm not much of a cartoon watcher...

30. Would you go swimming in shallow waters where, one year earlier, a shark had attacked a child? I suppose.

32. Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit? I'm sure I have. Star eats cat & dog food all the freakin time!

33. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, what would you do first? Roll down the windows.

34. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? No.

35. Can you pick something up with your toes? Uh, yeah...I pick stuff up all the time. Doesn't everyone?

36. How many remote controls do you have in your house? I think there are 5. Maybe more.

37. Have you everfallen asleep in school? Surprisingly enough, no.

38. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year? Zero.

39. How many foreign countries have you visited? One--Canada.

40. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal? No. Why would I want a medal? Just another piece of junk to collect!

41. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy? Poor and happy.

42. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float? I would create a chair for myself in the mud and then slowly work my legs out and then roll or crawl away. Like you're supposed to do.

44. Do you ask for directions when you are lost? When am I lost? Oh, never? That's right!

45. Have you ever had a Mexican jumping bean? No.

46. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland? With the amount of drugs I've done, certainly Alice!

47. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points? The crayons.

48. Do you prefer light or dark bread? I don't like white. But I like wheat, whole wheat, potato, Hawaiian, and other breads. But I don't really like rye.

49. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs? Scrambled, for sure.

50. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas? Hahahahaha! Yes! The summer I was 18, I ran out on my way to the gas station, which was on the way to work. I got the guy I was dating, Travis, to take me to the gas station and fill up the can. And he got it into the car for me, too.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga