Borrow This

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003
3:16 p.m.

1. What is your age range? teens, late teen, twentys, late twenty's...etc. Twenties

2. What do you do for a living? do you like it? I'm the Operations Trainer for a Health Insurance company. I like it most of the time.

3. Do you own any pets? if so what? A cat named Samantha

4. Have you ever ridden a horse? Yes, of course!

5. Do you have any hobbies? if so, what are they? Hobbies? Do people have time for hobbies?

6. Do you play/do any sports? Uh...

7. What is your favorite color? Purple, glorious purple!

8. At what age (if this applies) did you lose your virginity? Fourteen

9. Where is the strangest place you have had sex? In a scrap metal yard, with Rob L & Rob M

10. Do you wear glasses? Nope!

11. What is your favorite thing to eat? Hahahahaha! Tube steak?

12. Have you ever risked your life for any reason? That depends...

13. Have you ever been drunk? if so, have you ever passed out? yes, yes, also, I have: blacked out, slept with the wrong person (people), puked in various places (that night and the next morning), etc...

14. Have you ever made anyone cry? Well, yeah!

15. Do you like to go shopping? Ugh! I hate shopping, much to Michael's dismay!

16. What was your favorite show as a kid? Little House on the Prairie

17. Who was the first person you ever kissed? This dorky guy named Ben

18. Have you ever been in a car accident? Nothing major

19. Did you dress up last halloween? If so, what were you? I was a lady in waiting & Greg was a knight. We were so cute together!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga