Letter to Santa

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
11:36 a.m.

Thanks, Aurenna, for this:

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl.

It really wasn't my fault what happened at Greg's Christmas party. It was Stacy who spiked the punch with too much midori. I can't help it if I drank 11 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like clean hair.

I thought it was funny when I put Greg's pajama pants on my head and danced the booty call on the bed while singing `Rhiannon'. I didn't mean to break Greg's vibrator and don't know why Greg would sue me for possession of CDS.

I don't remember calling Marty's wife a horny cow---even though she looked like one with purple eye shadow and blue lipstick!

And when I threw up on Lorie's husband's left breast, it was only because I ate too much of that caramel corn.

After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my Honda Civic through my neighbor's basement. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me a drunk cat and have me arrested for blackmail!

So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all loopy and soft. And I'm really not to blame for any of this fuzzy stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money!

Sincerely and unknowingly yours,

Misty (Really a nice girl!)

P.S. It's only 69 bucks!

Yep, YOU try doing the booty call to Rhiannon! Just try it!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga