Last Thing

Friday, Nov. 15, 2002
2:44 p.m.

OK, goovie, I pirated your little list...

last book you read: All the way through--Pat the Bunny; I'm currently reading Fight Club

last movie you saw: Legally Blonde

last movie you saw on the big screen: Uh...it's been too long...

last phone number you called: extension 8663...Stacy at work, from work

last show you watched on TV: Survivor, last night

last thing you heard: Nik talking about how cold it is in here

last thing you had to drink: Coke

last thing you ate: Strawberry yogurt

last time you showered: last night

last time you cried: Wednesday night

last time you smiled: Right now

last time you laughed: 5 minutes ago

last person you hugged: Greg

last person you kissed: Greg

last thing you said: "Yeah, it IS cold in here!"

last person you talked to online: Um...

last person you talked to on the phone: Stacy

last thing you smelled: Cucumber Melon lotion that I just put on my tattoo

Searches today:
usb.cat (booooring!)
real live mermaids (cool, huh?)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga